

## PRESS RELEASE MARCH 05, 2020

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF PJSC "LUKOIL" DETERMINES THE LIST OF CANDIDATES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE VOTING AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS MEETING

The Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL" (hereinafter the Company) approved today the list of candidates for the election to the Board of Directors at the 2020 Annual General Shareholders Meeting. The list of candidates was proposed by the Board of Directors pursuant to the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation, the Company's Charter and internal documents.

The list of candidates to the Board of Directors consists of eleven candidates:

1.	Vagit Yu. Alekperov	President of PJSC "LUKOIL", Member of the Management Committee Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
2.	Victor V. Blazheev	Rector of the O.E. Kutafin Moscow State Law University Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
3.	Toby T. Gati	Board Member of the U.SRussia Business Council (USRBC), expert of the Valdai Discussion Club, President of TTG Global LLC Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
4.	Ravil U. Maganov	First Executive Vice President of PJSC "LUKOIL" (Upstream), Member of the Management Committee Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
5.	Roger Munnings	Chairman of the Russo — British Chamber of Commerce, a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales, a member of the Russian National Council for Corporate Governance Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
6.	Nikolai M. Nikolaev	General director of OOO "Russian innovative fuel and energy company" (OOO "RITEK")

7.	Pavel M. Teplukhin	President of OOO "Matrix Advisors", Member of the Board of Directors of AO "RUSNANO" In the past held the position of the CEO at Deutsche Bank in Russia Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
8.	Leonid A. Fedun	Vice President for Strategic Development of PJSC "LUKOIL" Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
9.	Lyubov N. Khoba	In the past held the position of Vice President – Chief Accountant of PJSC "LUKOIL" Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
10.	Sergey D. Shatalov	Member of the Board of Directors of OOO "Avtotor Holding", Chairman of Audit Commission of AO "MSP Bank" In the past held the position of Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"
11.	Wolfgang Schüssel	Member of the Supervisory Board of RWE AG, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of Konrad Adenauer Foundation In the past held the position of Federal Chancellor of Austria Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL"

More details on the current Board Members are available on the Company's website:

http://www.lukoil.com/Company/CorporateGovernance/BoardofDirectors